Priority Setting, Monitoring and Evaluation Committee

1. Dr. Indu S. Sawant, Pr. Scientist (Plant Pathology) Chairman
2. Dr. A.K. Upadhyay, Pr. Scientist (Soil Science) Member, Alternate I/c PME
3. Dr. Anuradha Upadhyay, Pr. Scientist (Biotechnology) Member
4. Dr. K. Banerjee, Pr. Scientist (Agricultural Chemistry) and National Fellow (ICAR) Member
5. Dr. S.D. Ramteke, Principal Scientist (Plant Physiology) Member
6. Dr. A. K. Sharma, Principal Scientist (Horticulture) Member
7. Dr. Sujoy Saha, Principal Scientist (Plant Pathology) Member
8. Dr. R. G. somkuwar, Pr. Scientist (Horticulture) Member Secretary and I/c PME