Facility Management Committee

member Dr. Kaushik Banerjee, Head , SAIF

E - mail: Kaushik.Banerjee@icar.gov.in

Phone: 020-26956091
member Dr. Anuradha Upadhyay , Member , SAIF

E - mail: Anuradha.Upadhyay@icar.gov.in

Phone: 020-29656070
member Dr. Ajay Kumar Upadhyay , Member , SAIF

E - mail: Ajay.Upadhyay@icar.gov.in

Phone: 020-26956040
member Dr. A.K. Sharma, Member , SAIF

E - mail: Ajay.Sharma1@icar.gov.in

Phone: 020-26956065
member Mrs. Kavita Y. Mundankar , Member , SAIF

E - mail: Kavita.Mundankar@icar.gov.in

Phone: 020-26956081
member Dr. Ahammed Shabeer T.P. , Member Secretary , SAIF

E - mail: Ahammed.Thekkumpurath@icar.gov.in

Phone: 91-20-26956091