Technical Staff

Name Photo Designation Email Telephone
Mr. U.N. Borse U.N. Borse Sr. Technical Officer (T-6) Uttam.Borse@icar.gov.in 91-20-26956085
Mr. P.B. Jadhav P.B. Jadhav Technical Officer (Driver) (T-5) prakash.jadhav@icar.gov.in 91-20-26956000
Kum. Shailaja Satam Shailaja Satam Technical Officer (T-5) shailaja.satam@icar.gov.in 91-20-26956010
Mr. B.B. Khade B.B. Khade Technical Officer (T-5) bhausaheb.khade@icar.gov.in 91-20-26956085
Mr. B.J. Phalke B.J. Phalke Technical Officer (T-5) Balu.Phalke@icar.gov.in 91-20-26956085
Mr. S.S. Bhoite S.S. Bhoite Sr. Technical Assistant (T-4) Sham.Bhoite@icar.gov.in 91-20-26956033
Mr. E.G. Kamble E.G. Kamble Technical Assistant (T-3) Eknath.Kamble@icar.gov.in 91-20-26956075
Mr. Prasad Vitthal Sawant PrasadVSawant Technical Assistant (T-3) Prasad.Vitthal Sawant@icar.gov.in 91-20-26956075