List of various Committees, Officer Incharges and Nodal Officers functioning in ICAR-NRCG, Pune

Committees		
Priority Setting, Monitoring and Evaluation (PME) Committee	Chairman	Dr. K. Banerjee
	Member Secretary & I/c PME	Dr. Sujoy Saha
	Member	Dr. Anuradha Upadhyay
	Member	Dr. A.K. Upadhyay
	Member	Dr. S.D. Ramteke
	Member, Alternate I/c	Dr. A.K. Sharma
2. Technical Cell	Officer Incharge	Dr. Anuradha Upadhyay
	Alternate Officer	Dr. Ahammed Shabeer T.P.
3. Farm Development	Chairman	Dr. K. Banerjee
and Management Committee	Member	Dr. R.G. Somkuwar
	Member	Dr. A.K. Upadhyay
	Member	Dr. S.D. Ramteke
	Member	Dr. Sujoy Saha
	Member	Dr. D.S. Yadav
	Member	Dr. Roshni R. Samarth
	Member	Dr. P.H. Nikumbhe
	Member	Mr. U.N. Borse
	Member	Mr. P.C. Noble, AO
	Member	Mr. M.N. Ganti, FAO
	Member Secretary	Dr. N.A. Deshmukh
4. Purchase Advisory	Chairman	Dr. S.D. Ramteke
Committee	Member	Dr. Ahammed Shabeer T.P.
	Member	Dr. D.N. Gawande
	Member	Mr. P.C. Noble, AO
	Member	Mr. M.N. Ganti, FAO
5. National Referral	In-charge	Dr. K. Banerjee
Laboratory	Member, Alternate I/c	Dr. N.A. Deshmukh
	Member	Dr. Ahammed Shabeer T.P.
6. Institute Research	Chairman	Dr. K. Banerjee
Committee (IRC)	Members	All Scientists
	Member Secretary	Dr. A.K. Sharma

7. Publication Committee	Officer Incharge	Dr. Roshni R. Samarth
	Member, Alternate I/c	Dr. A.K. Sharma
	Member	Dr. Sujoy Saha
	Member	Dr. N.A. Deshmukh
	Member	Dr. P.H. Nikumbhe
	Member	Dr. S.K. Holkar

8. AICRP on Fruits	Crop – Coordinator	Dr. K. Banerjee
	Nodal Officer / Centre Incharge	Dr. Sharmistha Naik
	Alternate I/c	Dr. Roshni R. Samarth
	Member	Dr. Sujoy Saha
9. Guesthouse Management Committee	Incharge	Mr. N.S. Pathan
	Alternate Incharge	Dr. M.N. Ganti
10. Official Language	Chairman	Dr. K. Banerjee
Implementation Committee (OLIC)	Member	Dr. A.K. Sharma
	Member	Dr. Roshni R. Samarth
	Member	Dr. Yukti Verma
	Member	Dr. P.H. Nikumbhe
	Member	Mr. B.J. Phalke
	Member	Mr. V.D. Gaikwad
	Member Secretary	Mr. P.C. Noble, AO
11. Institute Technology	Chairman	Dr. K. Banerjee
Management Committee (ITMC)	Member	Dr. Sujoy Saha
	Member	Dr. A.K. Sharma, Member Secy, IRC
	Member	Dr. D.S. Yadav
	Member	Dr. Kalyani Gorrepatti, Scientist, ICARDOGR, Rajgurunagar, Pune
	Member Secretary & I/c ITMU	Mrs. Kavita Y. Mundankar
12. Agriculture	Chairman	Dr. K. Banerjee

Technology Foresight Centre (ATFC)	Member	Dr. R.G. Somkuar
	Member Secretary	Mrs. Kavita Y. Mundankar
13. Nursery	Incharge	Dr. P.H. Nikumbhe
	Alternate Officer	Dr. A.K. Sharma
	Member	Dr. Sujoy Saha
	Member	Dr. N.A. Deshmukh
	Member	Dr. Sharmistha Naik
	Member	Dr. P.V. Sawant
14. Institute Variety	Chairman	Dr. K. Banerjee
Release Committee (IVRC)	Member	Dr. Sujoy Saha
	Member	Dr. A.K. Sharma
	Member	Dr. D.N. Gawande
	Member	Dr. N.A. Deshmukh
	Member	Assistant Director General (Hort.I) ICAR, New Delhi
	Member	Director of Research, MPKV, Rahuri
	Member Secretary	Dr. Roshni R. Samarth
15. Exhibition	Officer Incharge	Dr. A.K. Sharma
	Alternate Officer	Dr. P.H. Nikumbhe
16. Right to Information (RTI)	Central Public Information Officer (CPIO)	Dr. Sharmistha Naik
	Transparency Officer	Dr. Sujoy Saha
	Assistant Public Information Officer (APIO) and Nodal Officer	Dr. D.S. Yadav
47 ALCANII		
17. AKMU	Officer Incharge	Mrs. Kavita Y. Mundankar
	Alternate Incharge	Dr. D.S. Yadav
18. Institute Technology Release Committee	Chairman	Dr. K. Banerjee
Neicase Cullillillee	Member	Dr. S.D. Ramteke

	Member Secretary	Dr. N.A. Deshmukh
19. Weather based Advisory on Viticulture Committee and Weekly Pest Status	Nodal Officer	Dr. Sujoy Saha
	Member	Dr. R.G. Somkuwar
	Member	Dr. A.K. Upadhyay
Report	Member	Dr. S.D. Ramteke
	Member	Dr. D.S. Yadav
20. Library Advisory	Chairman	Dr. S.D. Ramteke
Committee	Member	Dr. P.H. Nikumbhe
	Member	Dr. S.K. Holkar
	I/c Library & Nodal Officer, CeRa	Dr. Yukti Verma
21. Results Framework	Chairman	Dr. K. Banerjee
Document (RFD) Committee	Nodal Officer and Member Secretary	Dr. Anuradha Upadhyay
	Member and Co-nodal Officer	Dr. Ahammed Shabeer T.P.
	Member	Dr. A.K. Sharma
	Member	Mr. P.C. Noble AO
	Member	Mr. M.N. Ganti, FAO
22. Consultancy	Chairman	Dr. A.K. Sharma
Processing Cell	Member	Dr. Sujoy Saha
	Member	Dr. D.S. Yadav
	Member Secretary	Dr. Sharmistha Naik
	Chairman	Dr. S.D. Ramteke
23. Institute Deputation	Member	Dr. D.N. Gawande
Committee	Member	Mr. P.C. Noble, AO
	Member	Mr. M.N. Ganti, FAO
	Member Secretary	Dr. S.K. Holkar
24. Committee for SC, ST	Chairman	Dr. S.D. Ramteke
& Minority Community		Mrs. Kavita Mundankar
	Member Member	Dr. P.H. Nikumbhe
	Member	Mr. N.S. Pathan
	Member Secretary	Dr. S.K. Holkar
Nodal Officers	·	
25. Half-Yearly Progress	Nodal Officer	Dr. Sujoy Saha
Monitoring (HYPM) / PIMS/ ARMS of the Scientists in ICAR	Noual Officel	Dr. Sujoy Saria

26. DUS	Nodal Officer	Dr. Roshni Samarth
	Co-nodal Officer	Dr. D.N. Gawande

27. Knowledge based Resources Information System Hub for Innovations in agriculture (KRISHI)	Nodal Officer	Dr. A.K. Sharma
	Member	Dr. Anuradha Upadhyay
	Member	Mrs. Kavita Y. Mundankar
	Member	Dr. D.S. Yadav
	Member	Dr. P.H. Nikumbhe
28. Sophisticated Analytical Instrument Facility (SAIF)	Chairman	Dr. K. Banerjee
	Member	Dr. Anuradha Upadhyay

Management	Member	Dr. S.K. Holkar
Committee	Member	Dr. A.K. Sharma
	Member	Dr. Ahammed Shabeer T.P.
	Member Secretary	Dr. Yukti Verma
29. NEH & TSP	Nodal Officer	Dr. N.A. Deshmukh
Programmes	Co-nodal Officer	Dr. S.K. Holkar
30. SCSP Programme	Nodal Officer	Dr. Sujoy Saha
	Co-nodal Officer	Dr. P.H. Nikumbhe
31. Mera Gaon Mera	Nodal Officer	Dr. S.K. Holkar
Gaurav	Alternate Officer	Dr. P.H. Nikumbhe
32. Human Resource	Chairman	Dr. K. Banerjee
Development Committee	Nodal Officer	Dr. D.N. Gawande
	Member	Mr. P.C. Noble, AO
	Member	Mr. M.N. Ganti, FAO
	Member	Mr. U.N. Borse, ACTO
33. Social Media and eKrishi Manch	Officer Incharge	Dr. D.S. Yadav
ektishi Manch	Alternate Officer	Dr. P.H. Nikumbhe
34. National Mission for Soil Health	Nodal Officer	Dr. A.K. Upadhyay
Soil Health	Co-nodal officer	Dr. Yukti Verma
35. Scientific Advisory Committee for KVKs	Nodal Officer (KVK, Baramati and KVK, Narayangaon)	Dr. P.H. Nikumbhe
	Co-Nodal Officer	Dr. N.A. Deshmukh
36. Programme Advisory Committee of Doordarshan and Aakashwani	Representatives from ICAR- NRCG	Dr. D.N. Gawande Dr. P.H. Nikumbhe
37. ISO	Nodal Officer	Mr. P.C. Noble, AO
	Member	Dr. Anuradha Upadhyay
	Member	Dr. D.S. Yadav
	Member	Mr. M.N. Ganti, FAO
	Internal Auditor	Dr. Ahammed Shabeer T.P.

38. Swachh Bharat Mission	Officer Incharge	Mr. U.N. Borse,ACTO
39. ERP	Nodal Officer	Mr. P.C. Noble, AO
40. Personnel Management Information System (PMIS)	Nodal Officer	Mr. P.C. Noble, AO
41. Liaison Officer		Dr. S.D. Ramteke
42. Farm Section	Scientist-in-Charge	Dr. D.N. Gawande
	Alternate Incharge	Dr. N.A. Deshmukh
	Farm Manager	Mr. U.N. Borse
	Technical & Supporting Staff	Mr. B.B. Khade Mr. B.J. Phalke Mr. E.G. Kamble Dr. P.V. Sawant Mr. B.R. Chakankar
43. Estate	Officer-in-Charge	Mr. U.N. Borse
	Member	Mr. P.C. Noble
	Member	Mr. S.S. Bhoite